Why Study in New Zealand?

There are eight universities in New Zealand. The University of Otago is New Zealand’s oldest higher education institution and was established in 1869.

In addition, New Zealand's higher education system also includes 20 institutes of technology and polytechnics, which offer vocational courses of varying lengths and levels.

Related Links

    Sign Up to our Newsletter

    Subscribe to our newsletters and stay up-to-date to receive useful information, tips and latest news about EduGroup Arabia